Contact Us

Feedback is a gift!  Tell us what’s on your mind, good or bad.

We respond to all customer feedback and look forward to hearing from you!

Not sure who to talk to?  Contact the Main Office
Boys & Girls Clubs – Alaska
2300 W. 36th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99517
Main Phone: (907) 248-5437, or Email us at info@bgcalaska.org

Chief Executive Officer
Alana Humphrey
Phone: (907) 770-7349
Email: ahumphrey@bgcalaska.org

Chief Financial Officer
Charlotte Dennis
Phone: (907) 770-7334
Email: cdennis@bgcalaska.org

Director, Human Resources
Toni Shine
Phone: (907) 770-7343
Email: tshine@bgcalaska.org

Senior Director, Clubhouse Operations
Lisa Mahan
Phone: (907) 770-7328
Email: lmahan@bgcalaska.org

Director, Grants and Community Partnerships
William Hurr
Phone: (907) 249-5477
Email: whurr@bgcalaska.org

Director, Child Development Center
Chrisie Ferguson
Phone: (907) 249-5400
Email: cferguson@bgcalaska.org

Director, Technology
Stephanie Gross
Phone: (907) 249-5473
Email: sgross@bgcalaska.org

Director, Facilities/Maintenance
Pat McDonald
Phone: (907) 249-5408
Email: pmcdonald@bgcalaska.org

Director, Athletics
Jason Leonardis
Phone: (907) 249-5449
Email: jleonardis@bgcalaska.org