Jen Patronas, MBA

Chief Executive Officerjpatronas@bgcalaska.org(907) 770-7349

Stefanie Ryan

Chief Financial Officersryan@bgcalaska.org(907) 770-7336

Lisa Mahan

Senior Director of Clubhouse Operationslmahan@bgcalaska.og(907) 770-7328

William Hurr, CFRE

Senior Director of Grants & Community Partnershipswhurr@bgcalaska.org(907) 249-5477

Toni Shine, SHRM-CP

Senior Director of Human Resourcestshine@bgcalaska.org(907) 770-7343

Stephanie Gross

Senior Director of Technologysgross@bgcalaska.org(907) 249-5473

Patrick McDonald

Senior Director – Facilities & Fleet Operationspmcdonald@bgcalaska.org(907) 249-5408

Zuleika Sanchez

Senior Director – Child Development Centerzsanchez@bgcalaska.org(907) 770-7330

Chrystle Tebo

Director of Athleticstebo@bgcalaska.org(907) 249-5449

Rebecca Duerre

Director of Resource Developmentrduerre@bgcalaska.org(907) 770-7329