Jen Patronas, MBA

Chief Executive Officerralexander@bgcalaska.org

Stefanie Ryan

Chief Financial Officersryan@bgcalaska.org

William Hurr, CFRE

Senior Director of Grants & Community Partnershipswhurr@bgcalaska.org

Toni Shine, SHRM-CP

Senior Director of Human Resourcestshine@bgcalaska.org

Stephanie Gross

Senior Director of Technologysgross@bgcalaska.org

Patrick McDonald

Senior Director – Facilities & Fleet Operationspmcdonald@bgcalaska.org

Zuleika Sanchez

Senior Director – Child Development Centerzsanchez@bgcalaska.org

Chrystle Tebo

Director of Athleticstebo@bgcalaska.org

Rebecca Duerre

Director of Resource Developmentrduerre@bgcalaska.org

Teaa Phillips

Director of Clubhouse Operationstphillips@bgcalaska.org